Gnarly Data Waves

Catch the Next Wave in Data and Analytics

Gnarly Data Waves is a weekly show that features the latest trends, news, and best practices for data lakehouses and modern analytics architectures.

First episode starts on Jan 10, 2023. See episodes

February 7, 2023

8AM PST | 11AM EST | 4PM GMT

Episode 5

Apache Iceberg Office Hours

Get all your Apache Iceberg questions answered at Apache Iceberg office hours. Questions on architecture, migration and anything else are welcomed!
Register Now

February 14, 2023

8AM PST | 11AM EST | 4PM GMT

Episode 6

Total Economic Impact of the Data Lakehouse

As enterprise data platforms look to operate at a more efficient level, they face the pressure to pivot their data management strategies. Join Dremio and Forrester, as we talk about the three-year Total Economic Impact™ of the data lakehouse and quantifiable benefits to productivity across all teams.
Register Now

February 21, 2023

8AM PST | 11AM EST | 4PM GMT

Episode 7

Getting Started with Hadoop Modernization

Data teams inheriting on-prem Hadoop face bottlenecks with the high cost of infrastructure and operational overhead. Join the latest episode of Gnarly Data Waves and learn how modernizing Hadoop to the data lakehouse with Dremio solves these challenges.
Register Now

Get Started Free

No time limit - totally free - just the way you like it.

Sign Up Now

See Dremio in Action

Not ready to get started today? See the platform in action.

Watch Demo

Talk to an Expert

Not sure where to start? Get your questions answered fast.

Contact Us